Location Information
Description and Requirements
  • Ethnic Origin

    United Kingdom


    United Kingdom

    Residence Type

    Work Permit

  • Personal Description

    I am a calm, easy-going, open-minded, down-to-earth, and thoughtful person.

    I am a bit of a geek, and spend considerable time reading, attending, and participating in events related to my field of work.

    Abdul Rahman Al Sumait, Gino Strada, and Chuck Feeney (google them) are my inspiring heroes.

    I like to live a simple life and try to adopt a minimalist mindset.

    Education charity, particularly in developing and underdeveloped countries is my focus.

    I am generally interested in learning and reading about international affairs and economic developments.

    I consider myself a religious person and my inspiring scholars are Hamza Yusuf and Abdal Hakim Murad.

    I have a little bit of OCD when it comes to hygiene and cleaning.

    I try to eat healthy and home-cooked food as much as possible.

    I understand this may sound a bit serious, but I promise, I am a very easy-going person and nice to be around. Yes, I am struggling to maintain a healthy work-life balance, but I am trying very hard and I guess it will be easier with the help of my future supportive and understanding spouse.

    I enjoy watching documentaries, walking, cycling and of course traveling and I have been to many places. In general, I like the Mediterranean region and (Mediterranean food) but Southeast Asian Countries Indonesia, Malaysia, Singapore, and Thailand are on my list too.

    Preferred Partner Details

    I’m looking for a like-minded person, as I believe in addition to willing to compromise, compatibility is an important part of a successful marriage.

    First of all, no drama queen please, someone mature, thoughtful, easy-going, down-to-earth, and speak with a low voice

    Ideally someone charitable, god-fearing, ambitious, kind, caring, romantic, family-oriented, non-materialistic and has a good sense of humor.

    Arabic is my first language so speaking Arabic would be a plus.

    Having some sort of minimalist mindset would complete the package.

    If you think we share a similar perspective on life, marriage, etc then feel free to get in touch to see if we are compatible, please don’t hesitate to make the first move.



Upgrade your membership to access this join


Go up

Skip to toolbar